image

About the company “Benefit Profit”

Our mission and goal

Our mission

We believe that big things start with small things, and global changes start with small steps to change yourself, your environment, and your perception of the world. We strive to ensure that our eco-friendly reusable packaging becomes one of the motivating factors for everyone to stop using polyethylene.

Our goal

Our goal is to make more and more people in Ukraine aware of the problem of environmental pollution and together with us strive to reduce the use of plastic goods, making a choice between a plastic disposable bag and a reusable eco-bag in favor of the latter.

History and modernity

Our company “Benefit Profit” and TM “NOVA Avoska” was established in 2014. We are located in Kharkiv, but our packaging can be found in all regions of Ukraine. Creating a high-quality, original and necessary product in the modern world is a requirement of the time and our inner desire: to be a progressive company. Every day, our team works on dozens of orders, tracks trends in the world of packaging, finds out what not only women want, but also men when deciding which type of packaging to give preference to, and, of course, carefully studies all the news related to the problem of using plastic. We are an ECO-friendly company, because in the production of packaging we use only natural materials (cotton, calico, twill, spunbond, jute, etc.) and non-woven materials that are destroyed within a few years (non-woven fabric). At the same time, their packaging is durable, non-toxic, subject to cleaning and washing, has a load capacity of up to 10 kg and, most importantly, is reusable.

Production

Our employees are growing and developing professionally and, of course, our production facilities are growing and becoming more modern. Today, our equipment allows us to produce up to 40 bags / minute, fulfilling both individual orders and standard types of packaging, which can always be purchased in our online store, starting from 100 PCs.

Bags produced by TM “NOVA Avoska” are represented in the supermarket chains Auchan, Silpo, Novus, ROST, METRO, BILLA, Velika Kishenya, Fora, Fozzy, Arsen, Tavria, Klass, Chudo Market, Kopeyka, Delicat, Marketopt, etc. Packaging TM “NOVA Avoska” is a variety of types of reusable bags for different occasions: branded shopping bags for convenient shopping trips, promo bags, youth bags with original prints, reusable bags/bags for products, bags for shoes, backpacks and beach bags, t-shirt bags for shopping, gift packaging of various themes, etc. And this series can be continued indefinitely.

image
image
image
image

image

О компании «Бенефит Профит»

Наша миссия и цель

Миссия

Мы верим в то, что большое начинается с малого, а глобальные изменения — с малых шагов по изменению себя, своего окружения и мировосприятия. Стремимся к тому, чтобы наша экологичная многоразовая упаковка стала одним из мотивирующих факторов для каждого отказаться от использования полиэтилена.

Цель

Наша цель — сделать так, чтобы все большее количество людей в Украине осознали проблему загрязнения окружающей среды и вместе с нами стремились к сокращению использования пластиковых товаров, делая выбор между полиэтиленовым одноразовым пакетом и многоразовой эко сумкой в пользу последней.

История и современность

Наша компания «Бенефит Профит» и ТМ «NOVA Авоська» была создана в 2014 году. Территориально мы находимся в Харькове, но нашу упаковку можно встретить во всех регионах Украины. Создавать качественный, оригинальный и нужный в современном мире продукт — это требование времени и наше внутреннее желание: быть прогрессивной компанией. Ежедневно наша команда работает над десятками заказов, отслеживает тенденции в мире упаковки, выясняет, чего же хотят не только женщина, но и мужчина, когда решают, какому виду упаковки отдать предпочтение, и, конечно же, внимательно изучает все новости, связанные с проблемой использования пластика. Мы — ECO-friendly компания, ведь в производстве упаковки используем только натуральные материалы (хлопок, бязь, двунитка, саржа, джут и т д) и нетканные материалы, которые разрушаются в течение нескольких лет (флизелин). При этом, упаковка из них прочная, не токсичная, подлежит чистке и стирке, имеет грузоподъемность до 10 кг и, что максимально важно, является многоразовой.

Производство

Растут и развиваются профессионально наши сотрудники и, конечно же, растут и становятся более современными наши производственные мощности. Сегодня наше оборудование позволяет нам изготавливать до 40 сумок/минуту, выполняя как индивидуальные заказы, так и стандартные виды упаковки, которые всегда можно приобрести в нашем интернет-магазине, начиная от 100 шт.

Сумки производства ТМ «Nova Авоська» представлены в сетях супермаркетов Ашан, Сильпо, Novus, РОСТ, METRO, Билла, Велика Кишеня, Фора, Fozzy, Арсен, Таврия, Класс, Чудо Маркет, Копейка, Деликат, Маркетопт и др. Упаковка ТМ «NOVA Авоська» — это разнообразные виды многоразовых сумок для разных случаев жизни: брендированные сумки-шопперы для удобных походов по магазинам, промо сумки, молодежные сумки с оригинальными принтами, многоразовые торбочки/мешочки для продуктов, мешки для обуви, рюкзаки и пляжные сумки, сумки-майки для покупок, подарочная упаковка различной тематики и т д. И этот ряд можно продолжать до бесконечности.

image
image
image
image